去首尔来场约会吧!

bike1

首尔这座城市既有大都市的繁华,又有美丽的自然风光。首尔坐落在山的旁边,所以本地人和游客经常爬上山俯瞰城市的景色。首尔也有一条很漂亮的蓝色的江。如果你有约会,那么我建议你带你的约会对象去爬山或者在河边骑自行车。快来听听我的故事吧!

Please share:
Continue Reading

和韩国人一起逛街

hongdae2

Hongdae是首尔的一个很时尚的大学城。这个地方有很多很开心的年轻人跟他们的最好的朋友或者爱人在一起换着手走在街上。根据我看到这里的人,平均年龄差不多是24。这里的气氛很轻松因为这里的年轻人在微笑和开心聊天。

Please share:
Continue Reading

带我回去韩国民俗村吧

folkvillage

如果你还想更多地了解韩国的历史,那么跟我一起去韩国民俗村看看吧!韩国民俗村还原了古代朝鲜的样貌,在美丽的湖和稻田旁边(我觉得是稻田,不过也可能是玉米地,谁知道呢!)有小市场还有树木做成的老房子。

Please share:
Continue Reading

先南山谷韩屋村,后南山

namsan

在城市里待了几天之后,每个人肯定都需要一点新鲜的空气和大自然,如果你也想要这个,你可以用一个下午去首尔的传统农村然后去爬首尔最有名的山,南山。南山上可以一览首尔整个城市的风貌,你也可以在日落的时候捧一支冰淇淋吃或者像我一样喝一听零度可乐。

Please share:
Continue Reading

穿韩国传统的裙子在故宫玩

palace

最传统的感觉是你穿传统的衣服去充满历史文化的地方拍照片。 首尔可以给你这个感觉。你可以在一个叫Onedayhanbok小商店租韩国传统服装然后找好看的地方拍照片。你可以租四个小时或者一整天。

Please share:
Continue Reading

Go on a cultural date in Seoul

Seoul is a great mix between big city buzz and wonderful nature. The Korean capital is located besides some wonderful mountains where the locals and tourists climb to the top for a great view of the town. Seoul also has a pretty blue river floating through the city. Around the river, you can rent a bike and enjoy the fresh air around the river. I’ve got to tell you that both hiking a mountain or biking around the river are perfect date options. Let me tell you my story.

Please share:
Continue Reading

Let’s hang with the young Koreans in Hongdae

Hongdae is one of the modern university areas in Seoul center. The area is filled up with happy young people walking the streets linking arms with their besties, BFFs or new lover. The average age here cannot exceed 24, according to what I’ve seen. The young people’s smiles and chatting are making the atmosphere light and easy-going.

Please share:
Continue Reading

Take me back to the Korean Folk Village

If you aren’t tired of Korean history yet then you should come with me to the Korean Folk Village. This village is another replica of old times where small markets and old houses made of wood are placed around a cute lake/river-something and pretty rice fields (or so I think, maybe they were corn, who knows?).

Please share:
Continue Reading

First Namsangol Hanok Village, then Namsan Mountain

After wandering around the city for days, everyone needs a little bit of extra fresh air and some actual clean trees so why not spend an afternoon exploring a small village of traditional Korean houses and then a hike up the popular Namsan mountain where the view of the city is the best place to enjoy the sunset while eating an ice cream or drinking a diet coke if you’re trying to keep kind of fit like me (big fail but still trying).

Please share:
Continue Reading

Dress up in Hanbok and walk Gyeongbokgong Palace

The most traditional you can become is when you get dressed up in traditional Hanbok dress and go to a cultural place to take photos. This you can do in Seoul. There is this great little shop called Onedayhanbok where you can rent a dress for four hours or a whole day and then go out and take photos all around town. I loved this way of exploring the Korean traditional culture in a new way because I usually just have a walk around the impressive palaces and temples in Asia but dressing up as well is a new and super fun way of going back in time.

Please share:
Continue Reading