先南山谷韩屋村,后南山

namsan

在城市里待了几天之后,每个人肯定都需要一点新鲜的空气和大自然,如果你也想要这个,你可以用一个下午去首尔的传统农村然后去爬首尔最有名的山,南山。南山上可以一览首尔整个城市的风貌,你也可以在日落的时候捧一支冰淇淋吃或者像我一样喝一听零度可乐。

namsan3

我在Chungmuro(忠武路)地铁站下车(3/4号线,第3出口)然后往前走几分钟就到了Namsangol Hanok(南山谷韩屋村)。这个农村不需要门票,所以我可以大摇大摆的走进去不用担心钱包的问题。小水池旁边遇到了韩国家庭在玩耍,老人在这里休息。这个景象让我感觉回到了很久以前。这里的安静感觉也让我更开心。

namsan2

看完了之后,我回去路上找去南山的公交车。出门口往右拐就能看到公交车站。两分钟后02路车来了。我坐上了这辆去南山的车。公交车开始动的时候,我就在看外面的各式各样的生活场景。 绿色的树突然间替代了大楼。特地来爬山的人在山下就下车开始爬山,可是说实话,我不是那么喜欢爬山,所以我就坐车一路去了山顶,嘻嘻。

namsan4

到了山顶,我下车走到观景平台,平台上挂满了代表一生一世爱情的爱情锁。我就站在那里默默地和一群好奇的中国游客们观赏着落日。群山和现代化的城市在火红的落日下融在一起,美得不得了。
namsan1

关于交通:

去Namsangol Hanok农村:
Chungmuro Station/Chungmuro站 (Line 3/4号线), exit/出口 3/4

去南山:
从Namsangol农村门口往右拐,然后坐02路车(Namsan Sunhwan Shuttle Bus)到N Seoul Tower

回去的时候,坐一样的02路车下山,在Chungmuro地铁站下车

南山也是一个公园,你可以去那边享受自然。你也应该记住,韩国的日落比较早,所以你去之前先确定一下当天的日落时间。

你去过这个地方吗?你觉得怎么样?给我讲讲你的故事吧。 

xx, Lena

如果你喜欢这篇文章,请把它分享给你的朋友、家人或者其他想对亚洲旅游知道更多的朋友。如果你想对这篇文章进行评论,请在下方留言。我很乐意听取你关于这篇文章的观点或者你个人的经历。

感谢中国的朋友陈先帅帮助润色此文

{:en}I’ve finally arrived in Seoul after six hours in a freezing flight across China from
{:en}If you aren’t tired of Korean history yet then you should come with me to
{:en}The most traditional you can become is when you get dressed up in traditional Hanbok
{:en}I’ve now been in Seoul for a week and I’ve enjoyed it so much. This
{:en}You know you're in Korea when .. - Everyone's wearing lipstick and fake noses/eyes/cheeks/boobs  -
Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

First Namsangol Hanok Village, then Namsan Mountain

After wandering around the city for days, everyone needs a little bit of extra fresh air and some actual clean trees so why not spend an afternoon exploring a small village of traditional Korean houses and then a hike up the popular Namsan mountain where the view of the city is the best place to enjoy the sunset while eating an ice cream or drinking a diet coke if you’re trying to keep kind of fit like me (big fail but still trying).

namsan3

I got off at Chungmuro Station (Line 3/4) from exit 3 and walked straight forward towards the Namsangol Hanok Village. The entrance was free and I passed by Korean families playing besides the little pond and senior citizens sitting around. Once again, the place took me back in time when I was strolling through the small alleys looking at the old houses. The peacefulness and beauty of this place made me enjoy it even more.

namsan2

After my walk through the village, I walked back towards the entrance and around the right corner. Bus no. 02 arrived two minutes later and I swiped my transport card and sat down in one of the seats while the bus started moving. The busy Koreans were moving fast while the bus drove through the streets but suddenly there wasn’t more big buildings but only green trees and silence. The fit passengers got off at the button of the mountain and started hiking but I have to be honest, I stayed in the bus all the way to the top.

namsan4

At the top, I got off and walked to the platform where all the lovebirds had locked their love together by locks on the fence. I was standing there watching the sun slowly go down with hundreds of other curious Chinese tourists. The mix of mountains and modern city was stunning with a burning red sun in the back. Flawless.
namsan1

Info about transport

To Namsangol Hanok Village: Chungmuro Station, (Line 3/4), exit 3/4

To Namsan: from Namsangol entrance, turn right around the corner, bus no. 02 (Namsan Sunhwan Shuttle Bus) towards N Seoul Tower

When going back to town, take the same bus no. 02 again down the mountain and get off at Chungmuro Station again.

Namsan also has a park you can enjoy and remember, the sunset is quite early in Korea so check it beforehand to make sure you’ll be there in time.

Have you been there before? What did you think about this place? Let me know about your experience  

xx lingling

If you liked this post, please share with friends and family or somebody else who could be interested in knowing more about how to travel Asia. Do you have any comments on this post, please comment below. I would love to hear your opinion about this post or your own personal experience 🙂

{:en}I’ve finally arrived in Seoul after six hours in a freezing flight across China from
{:en}If you aren’t tired of Korean history yet then you should come with me to
{:en}The most traditional you can become is when you get dressed up in traditional Hanbok
{:en}I’ve now been in Seoul for a week and I’ve enjoyed it so much. This
{:en}You know you're in Korea when .. - Everyone's wearing lipstick and fake noses/eyes/cheeks/boobs  -
Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *