准备好一次香港的郊游了吗?-长洲岛一日游

Cheungchau

香港是很忙的一个地方。你在那边呆几天之后,肯定想找一个比较安静的地方休息一下,是不是?所以我想带你去长洲岛。如果你想休息一下,这个小岛是一个很好的地方。

Palms

很久以前长洲岛只是一个小农村,它现在变成了香港人最喜欢的一个地方。这里很忙的生意人可以关掉24小时很吵的手机,然后呼吸清新的空气,听大海的浪声,和跟家人在一起呆一段时间。你不是已经有很轻松的感觉吗?

Ferry

好,那让我告诉你怎么去,好吗?你先坐地铁去中环站,下车后你去旁边的海港找第五个码头。你在那里买13.2港币的票。这个是普通的船(你也可以买快船去)。普通船开1个小时到长洲岛。谁说香港所有的东西都很贵,是吧

Ferryview

船很大,所以找好座位看景色也很简单。船开的时候,你可以看香港的大楼会越来越小直到它们消失。那时候你只能看香港的自然,大海,很多小岛还有山。哇,太美了!

Dryfish

到长洲岛的时候,你可以租自行车,吃海鲜或者在农村里的小路买很多可爱的纪念品。

Cheungchaubeach

逛街后,你能走到农村后边的海滩(只需要10 分钟能够到海滩)。这里的清蓝海水和美丽的景色肯定会让你震惊的无话可说。

如果你在海滩往左边走,你会到一个小路。这里可以爬山。这条路不是很难走(我穿的拖鞋),而且它‘会带你’去看长洲岛最漂亮的景色,绿色的树,蓝色的大海,大山等等。这个跋涉需要1个小时左右(要看你自己的速度)。

Panda

长洲岛真是一个玩的地方,也去享受美丽的自然。如果你有空的话,我建议你去看这个前不着村,后不着店的小岛。

亲亲

玲玲

如果你喜欢这篇文章,请把它分享给你的朋友、家人或者其他想对亚洲旅游知道更多的朋友。如果你想对这篇文章进行评论,请在下方留言。我很乐意听取你关于这篇文章的观点或者你个人的经历。

感谢中国的朋友陈先帅帮助润色此文

Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

2 comments

  1. Hi Lena! I’m new to your blog, and I love it! I am a teacher living in Dalian, and I’m looking to learn Chinese and explore China more, so your blog is actually being super-helpful (especially for my upcoming trip to Hong Kong =D). Cheers and thanks!

    1. Hi Tori! Welcome 😀 I’m happy to hear you can use my tips and suggestions here. Are you new in China? I hope all my writing and videoing can help you to an easier life in China :p and I hope you enjoy Dalian, haven’t been yet but thinking about it 🙂
      Have a nice trip to HK as well! 😀
      Cheers,
      Lena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ready for a Hong Kong get-away? – Day-trip to Cheung Chau Island

Hong Kong is a crazy busy town and after a few days there, every country girl or boy will want a small break from the hassle which is why Cheung Chau Island is the subject for today’s blog post. This amazing little island in the middle of nowhere is just the perfect place for a relaxed afternoon or even a weekend get-away.

Palms

Cheung Chau was before just a small village but is now a favorite place for Hong Kongers to shut down their 24-hour noisy phones and just breathe fresh air while listening to the sea. Aren’t you feeling relaxed already?

Ferry

Okay, well, then let me tell you how to get there. First, you take the subway to Central Station, get off and walk towards the piers. Walk down to pier 5 and buy a ticket from the ticket lady. The exact price is 13.2 HK Dollar for the ordinary ferry which takes 1 hour to get there. Who said everything in Hong Kong was expensive, right?

Ferryview

The ferry is big and it’s easy to get a good seat for the view. The ferry will slowly move out of the harbor and all the massive buildings will become smaller and smaller in the horizon until at one point, all of them are gone and the only thing you can see is the sea and small islands with mountains. Wow!

Dryfish

When arriving at Cheung Chau Island, you can rent a bike, enjoy a lunch full of fresh sea food or walk around the small alleys buying delicious dried fish and other funny souvenirs.

Cheungchaubeach

After shopping, walk through town (not more than 10 minutes) until you reach the beach on the opposite side. The clear blue water and the scenic landscape will make you speechless.

If you follow the beach to your left (when facing the sea), you’ll reach a trek which you can follow up and around the small mountain. The trek is not hard at all (I did it in slippers) but will take you through stunning nature, surround you with green trees and watch the blue water underneath you. You can walk the trek in like an hour or so (depends on your own personal speed of course) and be back at the pier to take the ferry back to Hong Kong center.

Panda

Cheung Chau Island is definitely worth a visit so if you have time, consider a visit to this adorable island in the middle of nowhere.

xx lingling

If you liked this post, please share with friends and family or somebody else who could be interested in knowing more about how to travel Asia. Do you have any comments on this post, please comment below. I would love to hear your opinion about this post or your own personal experience 🙂

Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

You may also like

2 comments

  1. Hi Lena! I’m new to your blog, and I love it! I am a teacher living in Dalian, and I’m looking to learn Chinese and explore China more, so your blog is actually being super-helpful (especially for my upcoming trip to Hong Kong =D). Cheers and thanks!

    1. Hi Tori! Welcome 😀 I’m happy to hear you can use my tips and suggestions here. Are you new in China? I hope all my writing and videoing can help you to an easier life in China :p and I hope you enjoy Dalian, haven’t been yet but thinking about it 🙂
      Have a nice trip to HK as well! 😀
      Cheers,
      Lena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *