香港大澳村粉红色的小海豚

Taiovillage

好,我特别期待去蓝天岛的大澳村看粉红色的海豚。我到之前看到很多消息关于他们,也知道会很难找到他们。朋友建议,我们买很贵的票坐大船出去找海豚。这个公司也是在研究粉红色海豚的生活,所以他们比较可靠。我很想买那个票去看海豚,但是价格就是太贵了,所以没办法坐他们的船。那怎么办?我们在找比较便宜的办法去。

Taiovillage

我们先去蓝天岛的大澳村找粉红色的海豚。在网上看到别人的旅行经验。他们说,我们可以去那边找钓鱼人坐他们的船然后去看海豚。他们没办法许诺我们会看到他们,但是票只是每个人25港币,所以我们就是想尝试一下。

Taiovillage

我和朋友在东涌地铁站见面。我们俩从B出口走到对面的公交车站。我们问本地人,大澳村的11路车在哪里停车。幸亏,车就是在公交车站的右边。车票是11.2港币(你记住带零钱吧,是跟中国公交车一样的)。我们坐一个小时的车到大澳村。路上的景色太美丽了!

Taiovillage

我以为大澳村是很商业化的,但是不是。那个农村只是有农村的感觉。农村很安静直到一个好胖的中国导游跟很大旅游团来。中国游客很开心很热闹聊天。

Taiovillage

我下车了之后,一个老阿姨已经在我们身边想把看海豚的票卖给我们。我们就买了这个票,然后在小桥等船来。不巧,中国的导游还有所有的很吵的中国老阿姨也安排坐我们的船,哎呀,我们还在试一下一直微笑。

Taiovillage

钓鱼人开船,所有的游客都十分期待,但是可能太期待了。中国的游客都想在船前面自拍,也想在后面跟老外拍一个。他们跑到前面,也跑到后面,所以船就越来越摇晃。我那时候有点紧张,有点怕。中国游客只在笑我和朋友。

Taiovillage

钓鱼人带我们去看农村。很多人说,大澳村是跟意大利的威尼斯一样漂亮。这个不对,这个农村很可爱,但是也很旧。农村是特色的地方,跟香港的大楼不一样,但是农村跟威尼斯一点也不一样。你看我的照片吧。

Taiovillage

我们到大海的时候,景色也特别漂亮。中国游客也比较安静。但是安静只维持到钓鱼人说:‘看,那边有海豚’。所有的人跳起来,然后跑到船的右边拍照片。

IMG-20151031-WA0000

我们看到了一些粉红色海豚的鱼鳍(好像不是粉红色,看起来白色)。我觉得,这个还可以,因为我已经知道了我们不是买票去看海豚跳起来的大表演。我很开心看到他们了,我的朋友也拍到了一个海豚的鱼鳍。看上面吧。

Taiovillage

回到农村的时候,中国游客给我们一些奇怪的小吃,谢谢我们和钓鱼人,然后走了。我们冲他们笑了一下,因为无论他们多烦啊,他们还是最后让我们开心。我和我的朋友在农村里绕一绕(农村没有什么好玩的),然后坐车回去地铁站。

好棒的一天!

 

亲亲

玲玲

如果你喜欢这篇文章,请把它分享给你的朋友、家人或者其他想对亚洲旅游知道更多的朋友。如果你想对这篇文章进行评论,请在下方留言。我很乐意听取你关于这篇文章的观点或者你个人的经历。

感谢中国的朋友陈先帅帮助润色此文

Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The story about the pink dolphins in Tai-o Village, Hong Kong

Okay, so I was really looking forward to see some pink dolphins in the Hong Kong sea around Tai-o Village on Lantau Island. I’d read a lot about it beforehand and knew from the beginning that it would be a struggle.

My friend suggested that we bought a super expensive ticket from a big company where they also research the lives of these dolphins. I really wanted to and I did read all the information on their website but after checking my bank account, I knew that we had to do it cheaper.

Taiovillage

Because of this, we chose to go to Tai-o village and book a ticket on a small fishing boat which would take us out on the open sea to see the dolphins. There would be no promises to see the dolphins but the ticket was also only 25 HK Dollar pr person so what to expect, right?

Taiovillage

Anyway, so I met my friend at the end of the Tung Chung Subway line (找站的名字)and we walked from exit b and across the big square. We asked for bus number 11 towards Tai-o Village. The bus was just around the right corner from the bus station. We paid 11.2 HK Dollar each and got on the bus (remember exact amount, they don’t have any coins to give back to you). The bus drove through the most stunning landscape for about an hour and then we got off at this little village.

Taiovillage

I thought it would be much more commercialized but it wasn’t. It was all local and quiet until two minutes later when a fat Chinese man came with his group of Chinese senior tourists who were happily shouting to each other.

Taiovillage

After getting off the bus, we were immediately approached by a lady who wanted to sell us a ticket to see the dolphins so we bought it and waited at the small wooden bridge. Sadly, the whole Chinese tourist group were jumping onto ‘our’ boat but we still tried to smile.

Taiovillage

The fisherman got the boat started and everyone was super excited. A little too much I would say. The Chinese tourists all needed a selfie in front of the boat and in the back with the two pale foreigners (us!). They were running back and forth and from side to side. This changing heavy load on both sides of the boat, made the poor wooden boat sway back and forth as if we were going to tilt any time. I was nervous at one point. The Chinese were just laughing.

Taiovillage

The fisherman took us around the little Hong Kong village which were supposed to look like Venice. No, it doesn’t. It’s cute but old. It’s very unique and a nice change from the big and buzzy Hong Kong but it looks nothing like Venice. Just look at my pictures :)

Taiovillage

We reached the big ocean in the end and the landscape was stunning once again. The Chinese were also more calm now (finished their selfie-situation up front) but this only lasted until the moment, when the fisherman said ‘look, there is a dolphins’. Everyone jumped up and ran to one side and started yelling and taking photos and videos.

IMG-20151031-WA0000

We saw a few dolphin fin but not more than that. I was okay about it, because I knew it wouldn’t be a dolphin-jumping-tralalala-show and that was fine too. I was happy they were there and my friend actually got a picture of one of them.

Taiovillage

Back at the shore, the Chinese gave us some funny dried fruit, said thanks and left. We smiled at them because even if they can make us annoyed, they still make us laugh as well because they are so friendly in the end. My friend and I walked around the village for a bit (not much to see there) and took the bus back to the subway station.

What a day!

xx lingling

If you liked this post, please share with friends and family or somebody else who could be interested in knowing more about how to travel Asia. Do you have any comments on this post, please comment below. I would love to hear your opinion about this post or your own personal experience 🙂

Please share:
Next Post
Previous Post

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *